page header
Download company brochure:
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Polish
  • Russian
  • Spanish
Latest News

Honeycomb technology based packaging sets new performance standard Container box compression test comparing alternative solutions

[view details]13-09-2018

Honeycomb materials delivering performance and growth in packaging EconCore actively licenses its technology for the continuous production of thermoplastic honeycomb core materials, to companies around the world in various industry sectors.

[view details]23-07-2018

Innovative honeycomb materials are lightening the load in transportation EconCore has established a reputation as a leader in thermoplastic honeycomb core materials and technology.

[view details]20-07-2018

EconCore: Core Technologies for Future Needs EconCore, the world leader in providing technologies for honeycomb sandwich material production, has seen its growth skyrocket since its establishment 13 years ago, demonstrating its ability to offer the right product at the right time.

[view details]15-06-2018

EconCore partners with MEAF in development of lab extruder for continuous thermoplastic honeycomb production EconCore is making strong progress in development of new all-thermoplastics continuous honeycomb cores.

[view details]07-06-2018

Contact

Our coordinates:

EconCore N.V.
Ambachtenlaan 25, 
B - 3001 Leuven, Belgium

Tel: 0032-16-3810-60, Fax: 0032-16-3810-69
email: info@EconCore.com, web site: http://www.EconCore.com


Management:

Dr.-Ing. Jochen Pflug
Chief Executive Officer
email: Jochen.Pflug@EconCore.com

Walter Van de Weyer
Chief Finance Officer
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-70
email: Walter.Vandeweyer@EconCore.com

Sales & Applications Development:

Tomasz Czarnecki
Chief Operating Officer
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-66
email: Tomasz.Czarnecki@EconCore.com

 

 

 

 

 

Business Development: 

John Sewell
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-64
email: John.Sewell@EconCore.com

Process & Machinery Development:

Wouter Winant
Tel: 0032-16-3810-68
email: Wouter.Winant@EconCore.com

Jef Delbroek
Tel: 0032-16-3810-65
email: Jef.Delbroek@EconCore.com

Juan Geerts
Tel: 0032-16-3810-61
email: Juan.Geerts@EconCore.com

econcore

Kasper Beets
Tel: 0032-16-3810-67
email: Kasper.Beets@EconCore.com

Marketing:

Bianka Nagy
Tel: 0032-16-3810-60
email: Bianka.Nagy@EconCore.com

EconCore, Ambachtenzone Haasrode, Leuven

econcore
How to reach the EconCore location