page header
Download company brochure:
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Polish
  • Russian
  • Spanish
Latest News

EconCore presents new thermoplastic honeycomb panel production technology at Plastics Extrusion World Expo 2019 EconCore, a leader in thermoplastic honeycomb production technology, will be exhibiting at the Plastics Extrusion World Expo in Cleveland (Ohio, USA) on May 8 and 9.

[view details]30-04-2019

GALM Summit On 24/25 April industry experts and OEMs will meet in Munich for the 8th "Global Automotive Lightweight Materials Summit 2019" (GALM Summit).

[view details]24-04-2019

EconCore licenses technology for thermoplastic honeycomb panels to a leading non-woven manufacturer EconCore, the technology provider for continuous production of honeycomb sandwich materials, has signed a license agreement with a leading non-woven manufacturer.

[view details]03-04-2019

EconCore to highlight lightweight honeycomb production technology for transportation at TMC19 EconCore will be exhibiting at TMC19 in Atlanta, Georgia, USA from 18th-21st March.

[view details]19-03-2019

EconCore to showcase new high-performance honeycomb technology at JEC World 2019 in Paris New material for aircraft and railway interior components

[view details]19-02-2019

Contact

Our coordinates:

EconCore N.V.
Ambachtenlaan 25, 
B - 3001 Leuven, Belgium

Tel: 0032-16-3810-60, Fax: 0032-16-3810-69
email: info@EconCore.com, web site: http://www.EconCore.com


Management:

Dr.-Ing. Jochen Pflug
Chief Executive Officer
email: Jochen.Pflug@EconCore.com

Walter Van de Weyer
Chief Finance Officer
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-70
email: Walter.Vandeweyer@EconCore.com

Sales & Applications Development:

Tomasz Czarnecki
Chief Operating Officer
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-66
email: Tomasz.Czarnecki@EconCore.com

 

 

 

 

 

Business Development: 

John Sewell
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-64
email: John.Sewell@EconCore.com

Process & Machinery Development:

Wouter Winant
Tel: 0032-16-3810-68
email: Wouter.Winant@EconCore.com

Jef Delbroek
Tel: 0032-16-3810-65
email: Jef.Delbroek@EconCore.com

Juan Geerts
Tel: 0032-16-3810-61
email: Juan.Geerts@EconCore.com

econcore

Kasper Beets
Tel: 0032-16-3810-67
email: Kasper.Beets@EconCore.com

Marketing:

Bianka Nagy
Tel: 0032-16-3810-60
email: Bianka.Nagy@EconCore.com

EconCore, Ambachtenzone Haasrode, Leuven

econcore
How to reach the EconCore location