page header
Download company brochure:
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Polish
  • Russian
  • Spanish
Latest News

Composite materials for lighter vehicles The automotive industry has long been seeking to find a cost-effective solution to weight reduction.

[view details]20-10-2020

EconCore proud to be key partner of sustainable concept LUCA car EconCore, is proud to be a major partner of an innovative project to build a car made entirely out of recycled materials by the TU/ecomotive team at Eindhoven University of Technology, launched on 8 October 2020.

[view details]08-10-2020

Job openings Are you interested to actively participate in the growth of EconCore?

[view details]01-10-2020

JEC Composites Webinar Thermoplastic Honeycomb Sandwich Panel Technology – Meeting the Cost-Efficiency and Sustainability Targets

[view details]17-09-2020

EconCore, Toray and Bostik collaborate on the development of FST qualified thermoplastic honeycomb panels EconCore, Toray Advanced Composites and Bostik, are celebrating the development of a thermoplastic honeycomb core sandwich panel for use in mass transportation applications, including aircraft interiors.

[view details]07-09-2020

Contact

Our coordinates:

EconCore N.V.
Ambachtenlaan 25, 
B - 3001 Leuven, Belgium

Tel: 0032-16-3810-60, Fax: 0032-16-3810-69
email: info@EconCore.com, web site: http://www.EconCore.com


Management:

Dr.-Ing. Jochen Pflug
Chief Executive Officer
email: Jochen.Pflug@EconCore.com

Walter Van de Weyer
Chief Finance Officer
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-70
email: Walter.Vandeweyer@EconCore.com

Sales & Applications Development:

Tomasz Czarnecki
Chief Operating Officer
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-66
email: Tomasz.Czarnecki@EconCore.com

 

 

 

 

 


Process & Machinery Development:

Wouter Winant
Tel: 0032-16-3810-68
email: Wouter.Winant@EconCore.com

Jef Delbroek
Tel: 0032-16-3810-65
email: Jef.Delbroek@EconCore.com

Juan Geerts
Tel: 0032-16-3810-61
email: Juan.Geerts@EconCore.com

econcore

Kasper Beets
Tel: 0032-16-3810-67
email: Kasper.Beets@EconCore.com

Marketing:

Bianka Nagy
Tel: 0032-16-3810-60
email: Bianka.Nagy@EconCore.com

EconCore, Ambachtenzone Haasrode, Leuven

econcore
How to reach the EconCore location