page header
Download company brochure:
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Polish
  • Russian
  • Spanish
Latest News

EconCore exhibits for the first time at TMC Annual Meeting & Transportation Technology Exhibition Information in Nashville, Tenn. EconCore will be exhibiting for the first time at the upcoming 2017 TMC in Nashville, Tennessee (February 27 to March 1, Booth 853).

[view details]21-02-2017

RS Taichi Teccell Chest Protector and Windproof Stretch Denim The Teccell Chest Protector offers the most protection with the least amount of materials to make it lighter all while protecting the second most impacted part of a motorcyclist's body.

[view details]20-02-2017

JEC World 2017: ThermHex shows honeycomb cores with new 5 mm cell size ThermHex presents new product variations of its polypropylene (PP) honeycomb cores with a cell size of 5 mm at the world’s largest trade fair for composite materials, the JEC World in Paris, from 14 to 16 March in hall 5A stand P22.

[view details]09-02-2017

EconCore exhibits at JEC World 2017! EconCore and ThermHex Waben will present its technology and products at JEC World 2017 in Paris.

[view details]07-02-2017

Composites Europe a great success ThermHex CEO Jochen Pflug draws a positive balance after the international business trade fair for composite materials in Dusseldorf

[view details]07-12-2016

Contact

Our coordinates:

EconCore N.V.
Ambachtenlaan 25, 
B - 3001 Leuven, Belgium

Tel: 0032-16-3810-60, Fax: 0032-16-3810-69
email: info@EconCore.com, web site: http://www.EconCore.com


Management:

Jochen Pflug
Chief Executive Officer
email: Jochen.Pflug@EconCore.com

Walter Van de Weyer
Chief Finance Officer
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-70
email: Walter.Vandeweyer@EconCore.com

Sales & Applications Development:

Tomasz Czarnecki
Chief Operating Officer
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-66
email: Tomasz.Czarnecki@EconCore.com

 

 

 

 

 

Business Development: 

John Sewell
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-64
email: John.Sewell@EconCore.com

Process & Machinery Development:

Wouter Winant
Tel: 0032-16-3810-68
email: Wouter.Winant@EconCore.com

Jef Delbroek
Tel: 0032-16-3810-65
email: Jef.Delboek@EconCore.com

econcore

Kasper Beets
Tel: 0032-16-3810-67
email: Kasper.Beets@EconCore.com

Marketing:

Bianka Nagy
Tel: 0032-16-3810-60
email: Bianka.Nagy@EconCore.com

EconCore, Ambachtenzone Haasrode, Leuven

econcore
How to reach the EconCore location