page header
Download company brochure:
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Polish
  • Russian
  • Spanish
Latest News

Armageddon Energy, EconCore and Dupont develop ultra-light photovoltaic panel based on polyamide honeycomb technology Armageddon Energy, EconCore and Dupont joined forces to create a new lightweight polymer solar panel, which is one-third the weight of a standard glass solar panel while being significantly more rugged and resistant to damage than standard panels.

[view details]15-06-2017

On 17 May, the TU/Ecomotive team (sponsored by EconCore) unveiled their fourth concept car: Lina! Lina is the world's first car made from bio composites.

[view details]18-05-2017

Smallest Cell Size Thermoplastic Honeycombs Ever Next to the 3mm cell sized PP honeycomb in a very low thickness of 3 - 3.5mm which has already been marked as a great commercial success, EconCore’s daughter company ThermHex Waben launched now two other configurations of the honeycomb:

[view details]16-05-2017

EconCore exhibits for the first time at TMC Annual Meeting & Transportation Technology Exhibition Information in Nashville, Tenn. EconCore will be exhibiting for the first time at the upcoming 2017 TMC in Nashville, Tennessee (February 27 to March 1, Booth 853).

[view details]21-02-2017

RS Taichi Teccell Chest Protector and Windproof Stretch Denim The Teccell Chest Protector offers the most protection with the least amount of materials to make it lighter all while protecting the second most impacted part of a motorcyclist's body.

[view details]20-02-2017

Contact

Our coordinates:

EconCore N.V.
Ambachtenlaan 25, 
B - 3001 Leuven, Belgium

Tel: 0032-16-3810-60, Fax: 0032-16-3810-69
email: info@EconCore.com, web site: http://www.EconCore.com


Management:

Jochen Pflug
Chief Executive Officer
email: Jochen.Pflug@EconCore.com

Walter Van de Weyer
Chief Finance Officer
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-70
email: Walter.Vandeweyer@EconCore.com

Sales & Applications Development:

Tomasz Czarnecki
Chief Operating Officer
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-66
email: Tomasz.Czarnecki@EconCore.com

 

 

 

 

 

Business Development: 

John Sewell
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-64
email: John.Sewell@EconCore.com

Process & Machinery Development:

Wouter Winant
Tel: 0032-16-3810-68
email: Wouter.Winant@EconCore.com

Jef Delbroek
Tel: 0032-16-3810-65
email: Jef.Delboek@EconCore.com

econcore

Kasper Beets
Tel: 0032-16-3810-67
email: Kasper.Beets@EconCore.com

Marketing:

Bianka Nagy
Tel: 0032-16-3810-60
email: Bianka.Nagy@EconCore.com

EconCore, Ambachtenzone Haasrode, Leuven

econcore
How to reach the EconCore location