page header
Download company brochure:
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Polish
  • Russian
  • Spanish
Latest News

Composite-Sandwich Conference 2020 Save the date!

[view details]05-11-2019

EconCore showcases advanced honeycomb technology at JEC Asia 2019 World leader in technologies for economic honeycomb sandwich material production, EconCore, will be exhibiting at JEC Asia 2019 in Seoul, Korea on 13 – 15 November.

[view details]05-11-2019

From Organosandwich to component For the first time, several prototypes of an Organosandwich component will be displayed at the K trade fair in Düsseldorf.

[view details]08-10-2019

EconCore chooses MEAF 50-H34 extruder for R-PET honeycomb sandwich panels EconCore from Leuven (Louvain) in Belgium has chosen the high speed, energy efficient MEAF 50-H34 extruder for its trial production of recycled PET (R-PET) ThermHex honeycomb sandwich panels.

[view details]29-08-2019

EconCore Shows its Lightweight Honeycomb Production Technology at K 2019 EconCore, the worldwide leader in thermoplastic honeycomb production technology, will be exhibiting at K 2019 from October 16 to 23 in Düsseldorf, Germany.

[view details]27-08-2019

Contact

Our coordinates:

EconCore N.V.
Ambachtenlaan 25, 
B - 3001 Leuven, Belgium

Tel: 0032-16-3810-60, Fax: 0032-16-3810-69
email: info@EconCore.com, web site: http://www.EconCore.com


Management:

Dr.-Ing. Jochen Pflug
Chief Executive Officer
email: Jochen.Pflug@EconCore.com

Walter Van de Weyer
Chief Finance Officer
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-70
email: Walter.Vandeweyer@EconCore.com

Sales & Applications Development:

Tomasz Czarnecki
Chief Operating Officer
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-66
email: Tomasz.Czarnecki@EconCore.com

 

 

 

 

 

Business Development: 

John Sewell
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-64
email: John.Sewell@EconCore.com

Process & Machinery Development:

Wouter Winant
Tel: 0032-16-3810-68
email: Wouter.Winant@EconCore.com

Jef Delbroek
Tel: 0032-16-3810-65
email: Jef.Delbroek@EconCore.com

Juan Geerts
Tel: 0032-16-3810-61
email: Juan.Geerts@EconCore.com

econcore

Kasper Beets
Tel: 0032-16-3810-67
email: Kasper.Beets@EconCore.com

Marketing:

Bianka Nagy
Tel: 0032-16-3810-60
email: Bianka.Nagy@EconCore.com

EconCore, Ambachtenzone Haasrode, Leuven

econcore
How to reach the EconCore location