page header
Download company brochure:
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Polish
  • Russian
  • Spanish
Latest News

JEC Composites Webinar Thermoplastic Honeycomb Sandwich Panel Technology – Meeting the Cost-Efficiency and Sustainability Targets

[view details]17-09-2020

EconCore, Toray and Bostik collaborate on the development of FST qualified thermoplastic honeycomb panels EconCore, Toray Advanced Composites and Bostik, are celebrating the development of a thermoplastic honeycomb core sandwich panel for use in mass transportation applications, including aircraft interiors.

[view details]07-09-2020

Thermoplastic honeycomb technology reduces the Hyundai Creta’s trunk floor weight by 20% EconCore, a specialist in lightweight thermoplastic honeycomb core technology, and DPA Moldados, a tier 1 automotive supplier, have developed innovative technology which has reduced the weight of the Hyundai Creta’s trunk floor by 20%.

[view details]25-05-2020

Recycled PET honeycomb now commercially viable using EconCore’s technology Recycled polyethylene terephthalate (rPET) honeycomb is now commercially ready and available to licence from EconCore.

[view details]12-03-2020

EconCore celebrates new licensing agreements and presents new application developments at JEC World 2020 EconCore, world leader in lightweight thermoplastic honeycomb core technology, is celebrating the announcement of new licensees at JEC World 2020 in Paris, France.

[view details]20-01-2020

Contact

Our coordinates:

EconCore N.V.
Ambachtenlaan 25, 
B - 3001 Leuven, Belgium

Tel: 0032-16-3810-60, Fax: 0032-16-3810-69
email: info@EconCore.com, web site: http://www.EconCore.com


Management:

Dr.-Ing. Jochen Pflug
Chief Executive Officer
email: Jochen.Pflug@EconCore.com

Walter Van de Weyer
Chief Finance Officer
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-70
email: Walter.Vandeweyer@EconCore.com

Sales & Applications Development:

Tomasz Czarnecki
Chief Operating Officer
Tel.: 0032-16-3810-66
email: Tomasz.Czarnecki@EconCore.com

 

 

 

 

 


Process & Machinery Development:

Wouter Winant
Tel: 0032-16-3810-68
email: Wouter.Winant@EconCore.com

Jef Delbroek
Tel: 0032-16-3810-65
email: Jef.Delbroek@EconCore.com

Juan Geerts
Tel: 0032-16-3810-61
email: Juan.Geerts@EconCore.com

econcore

Kasper Beets
Tel: 0032-16-3810-67
email: Kasper.Beets@EconCore.com

Marketing:

Bianka Nagy
Tel: 0032-16-3810-60
email: Bianka.Nagy@EconCore.com

EconCore, Ambachtenzone Haasrode, Leuven

econcore
How to reach the EconCore location